#RyderRadio – 032 | Deep/Tech/Bass House - December 2017

As another year draws to a close, we’re proud to present the final edition of #RyderRadio for 2017. Episode 032 is your perfect soundtrack to the festive season with a round up of all the biggest releases from this year from Franky Rizardo, Dennis Cruz, Friend Within and more. Helping us to close the year is Loz J Yates with a special ‘old skool meets new skool’ mix – incorporating sounds from back in the day with the contemporary sounds of today!

Full tracklisting –

Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence (Blonde Remix) [Ministry of Sound]
MK – 17 (Ben Rainey VIP DUB) [Whitelabel]
BLVK JVCK ft. Dyo – Mind Games (Nora En Pure Remix) [Big Beat]
OFFAIAH – Run This Town (Riton Remix) [Positiva]
Ben Rainey ft. Serena – Finders Keepers (Extended) [Whitelabel]
Kelda Kellett & Raife – Icaro 2.0 [Whitelabel]
Rio Dela Duna ft. Michelle Martinez – We Are All The Same (Deeptrak Remix) [Vamos Music]
Dots Per Inch & BKSR – Do Your Dance [Whitelabel]
K-Syran – Temptation (DJ Pioneer & TJ Remix) [Intimacy Records]
John Tejada – Sweat (On The Walls) (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Defected]

Loz J Yates mini-mix

Dennis Cruz – Mad (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
Leandro Da Silva, Yuga – Da House U (Original Mix) [Kaisen Records]
Pirate Copy – House Music (Original Mix) [Kaluki Musik]
Burnski & Robert James – Malibu [Hot Creations]
Friend Within – The Renegade (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]