#RyderRadio – 031 | Deep/Tech/Bass House - November 2017

#RyderRadio – 031 is on hand to provide you with the hottest tracks from the biggest DJs and producers of the moment including Mousse T, The Golden Boy, Icarus, Camelphat and more. For the final 20 minutes, Skeef Menezes treats us to a very special guest mini-mix featuring 7 original tracks!

Full tracklisting –

Filthy French – Elevation (Original Mix) [House of Hustle]
Tini Gessler – Moody (Tolstoi & Andsan Remix) [303Lovers]
Craig David – Heartline (Dots Per Inch Remix) [Whitelabel]
Adian Coker – Overtime (Hoverboots Remix) [Kitsuné]
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Mousse T.’s Glitterbox Mix) [Defected]
Rae Morris – Do It (Icarus Remix) [Atlantic Records UK]
Filthy French – Dirty Disco Bitch (Original Mix) [DIRTYBIRD]
Liv Dawson – Painkiller (The Golden Boy Sunset Mix) [Method Records]
Tolstoi & Andsan – Don’t Stop Groovin’ (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]
CamelPhat – Drop It (Original Mix) [Sola]

Skeef Menezes mini-mix

Skeef Menezes – Streetlife (Original Mix) [Asia Music]
Skeef Menezes – Overdrive (Original Mix) [Asia Music]
Skeef Menezes – Future Tech Parade (Original Mix) [R3UK]
Skeef Menezes – Beam Me Up (Original Mix) [R3UK]
Skeef Menezes – Sunset in Mumbai (Original Mix) [R3UK]
Skeef Menezes – Bold Cat (Original Mix) [Calumnia Records]
Pan Pot – Solace (Skeef Menezes Remix) [Whitelabel]
Skeef Menezes – Detox (Original Mix) [Asia Music]