#RyderRadio – 024 | Deep/Tech/Bass House - April 2017

Start your weekend off the right way.. #RyderRadio is back! Episode 024 features over 60 minutes of the finest deep and tech house from Franky Rizardo, Grant Nelson, GotSome and more. Joining us for the guest mix is Submission Sessions head honcho, Townsend. Subscribe on iOS and Android to automatically download #RyderRadio every month.

Full tracklisting –

Goldfrapp – Anymore (Danny Dove Remix) [Mute]
Jaded – In The Morning (GotSome & Jaded Remix) [Black Butter]
OFFAIAH – Run (Club Mix) [Positiva]
Yogi ft. AlunaGeorge & Less Is Moore – Blow You Up (Riton Remix) [OWSLA]
M.O – Not In Love (Crvvcks Remix) [Polydor]
Franky Rizardo – Same Man [Defected]
Jax Jones ft. RAYE – You Don’t Know Me (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Polydor]
SAINT WKND – Golden (TCTS Club Remix) [Nothing Else Matters]
Solu Music & Kimblee – Fade (Grant Nelson 2015 Rerub) [Soulstar Records]
Ten Ven – Turn It Up [When I Met You]
Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (Myles James Rework) [Whitelabel]

Townsend mini-mix

Latmun – That’s Good [Relief]
Deex – President House [GANGSTA HOUSE]
Secondcity & Unorthodox – Beatworx [Cr2 Records]
Krankbrother – Circular Thing (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Circus Recordings]
Ollie James & Iglesias – Rubadub [MadTech]
Max Chapman & George Smeddles – Zulu [Toolroom]
Stefano Noferini – Repeat [Terminal M]
Latmun – Everybody’s Dancing [Relief]